This is a picture of Sally Beamish




Doors will open at 2.30PM

The Concert is expected to end at approximately 4.45PM

St. Leonard's Church, Church Street, Seaford BN25 1LR

This Concert will feature Divertimenti, a newly-commissioned work by the internationally-acclaimed, Brighton-based composer, Sally Beamish, and Mendelssohn's Octet in E Flat Major, Opus 20.  The other works being performed will be Mozart's Fantasia in F Minor, Orgelstück Für Eine Uhr, K608, Bax's Lyrical Interlude and Lutoslawski's Four Silesian Melodies for Four Violins

Full details are in the Programme Notes